Contact Our Staff

 NameMinistry AreaEmail
RodneyWright_SmallBob ChristensenFacilities Managerbobc@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallBrad RudolphFirst Impressions Director, Senior Adults Ministry, Foster Adopt Ministry bradr@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallChad OsbornRathdrum Life Group Coordinatorchado@lakecitycc.org
Chase EstesAssociate Pastor, Worship & Young Adultschasee@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallCherish HammerRathdrum Children's Ministry Coordinatorcherishh@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallCheryl SlavensOffice Administratorcheryls@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallConnie BrunnerNursery Coordinatorconnieb@lakecitycc.org
CourtneyNelsonCourtney NelsonLake City Kids Ministry Associatecourtneyn@lakecitycc.org
DarrenLaycockDarren LaycockAssociate Pastor, Youth darrenl@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallDeb AyersLocal & Global Serve Admin Assistantdeba@lakecitycc.org
ComingsoonDebbie ClusterCare Connect Ministry Associate / Assistant to Lead Pastordebbiec@lakecitycc.org
ComingsoonDenny WatsonFacilities
ComingsoonGlen DouglasLife Group Director, CDA Campuspastorglenbo@gmail.com
ComingsoonJake NelsonNext Gen Director/LCK Kids Pastorjaken@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallJared CookseyRathdrum Campus Pastorjaredc@lakecitycc.org
JasonDonartJason DonartFacilities & Groundsjasond@lakecitycc.org
Jennifer O'HanlontJennifer O'HanlonFirst Impressions Team Coordinatorjennohanlon73@yahoo.com
RodneyWright_SmallJoanie DwyerPastoral Care/Grief Releasejoanied@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallJoyce DexterFood Bank Directorjoycedex@gmail.com
ComingsoonJulia DennettHeBrews Managerjuliad@lakecitycc.org
KathiAbateKathi AbateLocal Serve Coordinatorkathia@lakecitycc.org
ComingsoonLevi PonczochMiddle School Directorlevip@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallMark MitchellAssociate Pastor, Business Administrationmarkm@lakecitycc.org
MichelleCroyleMichelle CroyleCreative Arts Ministry Associatemichellec@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallMike RimaLead Pastormiker@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallMona OsbornRathdrum First Impressions Coordinatormonao@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallRodney WrightExecutive Pastor rodneyw@lakecitycc.org
RoxanneRimaRoxanne RimaCreative Directorroxanner@lakecitycc.org
ScottMcNielScott McNielTechnical/Communications Directorscottm@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallSue ReeveCare Connect Directorronsuer@roadrunner.com
Tammy Tesky_SmallTammy TeskyAdministrative Assistanttammyt@lakecitycc.org
RodneyWright_SmallTod HornbyAssociate Pastor, Global & Domestic Servetodh@lakecitycc.org
Comingsoon
Valerie ClangPreschool Coordinatorvaleriec@lakecitycc.org